Hello…….. Anyone there

Hi again 

I’m still alive…… 


(Will forever love this snapchat filter)

As with us all life has been very busy of late so I have neglects my blog 😭😭😭

I’m sorry I must try better. 

I was looking at my phone and noticed 7 notification on my WordPress app so here I am back again! 

So what have I been up to….. Well same old I suppose

Eat sleep work mummy time…… Repeat. 

It’s so time consuming (although I wouldn’t change it for anything EVER)…. Well maybe the work part… But I do love my job. 

I’ve recently become an FM cosmetics distributor purely to get discount myself whilst maybe making a few sales along the way, I’m in no way shape or form doing it to give up my job, but making a few pennies along the way doesn’t harm anyone….. Does it. 

I’m set to put my first big order in next week and I’m ordering lots of makeup for meeeeeee so I will include before and after pics in with my blog as time goes on. 

Yesterday I bought some mince pies just to annoy the husband as its only September. They were really yummy but it’s really not time to think Christmas yet …… Or is it 

On that note I best get back to work 

See ya 

K xoxo 

Leave a comment